The competition has now closed.

Congratulations to our winners!!!

Our major prize winners who will receive $1000 grant for their selected school/club and their chosen holiday are:
  1. Lisa Seib

  2. Kristina Walmsley

  3. Janet Ward

The other winners who will receive $1000 grant are:

Jackie Sampson
Troy Simpson
Margaret Galvin
Chris Mulholland
Susan Curtis
Jan Fourro
Heidi Pilgrim

Martha Jacobs
Anita Joels
Mari Spaul
Matilda Adiyody
Rosemary St John
Helen Kaspar
Andrew Lim
Melanie Fernee
Maurice Cooper
Gayle Wyborn
Craig Ferguson
Jenny Milne
Bev Mcmahon
Catherine Walters
Leonie Reed
Helen Kaspar
Heidi Pilgrim
Robyn Hayes
Craig Ferguson
Shirley Young
Lorraine Ferguson
Sally Forrest
Debbie Vince
Jayne Sessions
Katherine Dodd

Lyndall Crisp
Antonia O'Dwyer
Mary Bayley
Josephine Hellings
Liz Stubbings
Faye Hannam
Pippa Williams
Heidi Pilgrim
Alicia Pascual
Tanya Bergin
Kevin Sullivan

Jane Barnett
Dennis Theaker
Sandy Heales
Chris Finnemore

footer-products support-your-passion enter-here

Open to Australian residents only. Starts 12.01am AEST 21/07/2016, ends 11.59pm AEDT 31/10/2016. During promotional period, purchase any 2 Elastoplast, Elastoplast Sport or Leuko Sports Medicine products in 1 transaction. Visit and fully complete online entry form or see in-store entry flyer for details on how to enter. Retain original reciept and barcode to verify entry. Draw: 2pm AEDT on 03/11/2016, Suite 5. 385 Pacific Highway Crows Nest NSW 2065. Prizes: Winners published on the Website, 17/11/2016. Visit for full conditions. Promoter: Beiersdorf Australia Ltd., 4 Khartoum Rd, North Ryde NSW 2113, ABN 98 000 025 623. NSW Permit No. LTPS/16/04129, ACT Permit No. TP 16/01042, & SA Licence No T16/924.